Return to Raw Irish Moss (Sea Moss) BULK 5 lb - Wild Harvested, Sun Dried, Raw
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Irish moss November 2, 2021
Reviewer: Elaine Sterling from Cambridge, ON Canada  
The best Irish Moss i have ever drank.Very good quality.Lots of minerals in it.Since i started taking this my joint pain is gone.i will forever buy this Irish Moss.thanks you for such good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fresh and great quality May 18, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maryland US  
It took a little time to get here but well worth the wait. They did inform me that it would take a second because it was out of stock. It was fresh as well. I did contact customer service with concerns about the time, but they were very respectful, got back to me quickly and handled everything very professionally. I appreciate that as well. Over all I loved it and this is were I plan on continuing to purchase from. Thank you guys again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 irish moss December 8, 2020
Reviewer: Gilles Guertin from Trout Creek, ON Canada  
This is a wonderful product to build up immune system, boost energy and many more factors. I've had  nothing but the greatest service from Upaya Naturals. This is my second order and have had no issues. Order arrives in a short time after placing it. Thank you for caring and speedy responses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Please October 8, 2020
Reviewer: GEOFFERY JACKSON from Hephzibah, GA United States  
The Sea Moss arrived in a timely manner and in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good moss July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Shebz from Brampton, ON Canada  
Being from the Caribbean, I know about irish moss since I was a baby, but it is only in adulthood that I started taking my health seriously and moss is definitely a staple in your kitchen as a vegetarian/vegan/plant based diet. Moss contains 92 out of 102 minerals that our body needs. It sounds like a no brainers to me. You must buy it. Where you purchase it makes a huge difference. Upaya Naturals have some of the best products and their moss is of superior quality. I have been purchasing it for over 6 months now and I love it. I transform it into gel form and put it in my smoothie, soups, stews, etc. Get on the moss and order from Upaya Naturals! You will not regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sea moss June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bc  
Really happy with product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ! May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Gail Houston from Augusta, GA United States  
Two words f***** fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these. March 13, 2020
Reviewer: Rana El-rass  
Love them. Great price too. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Sea Moss July 17, 2019
Reviewer: KG from brantford, ON Canada  
amazing quality.
did not expect the color to be so light, but upon doing further research that is OK. Love this product, especially make the gel.
Many great benefits to sea moss!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you August 15, 2018
Reviewer: ELLEN from MISSISSAUGA, ON Canada  
I am pleased with the quality of this product.  Delivery was very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items