Return to Dandy Blend - BULK 2 lb bag - Instant Herbal Beverage with Dandelion (Coffee Alternative) Certified Kosher, Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this product August 26, 2021
Reviewer: Annie Mallet from Pokemouche, NB Canada  
I love the taste of coffee without the caffeine.  Drink it hot or cold. I greatly recommand this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love this product May 18, 2021
Reviewer: Janine Waters from Barrie, ON Canada  
We make a specialty beverage by mixing it with 1/2 hot water & 1/2 chocolate non-dairy milk.
We call it our Dandy Chicory Mocha Chino!
Fast, easy, delicious and nutritious.♥

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tastes better than coffee April 9, 2021
Reviewer: Judy Kottmann from Red Deer, AB Canada  
I was worried when I bought my first bag that I might suffer from going off of caffeine. I did not have any problems at all with it.

It is good plain with nothing else added, but I also use it to make pumpkin lattes.
1 spoonful of dandy blend
1-2 tbl pumpkin puree
1/4  teaspoon of pumpkin spice blend
4 tbl any form of milk
drop of stevia , I use vanilla creme
fill glass with boiling water, I use a 12 ounce glass to make it in

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dandy Blend March 2, 2021
Reviewer: Christine Sharp from Aylesford, NS Canada  
We love this product! We had to quit drinking coffee for health reasons and this was the perfect replacement. Tastes great. We had no issues changing from coffee to this - no withdrawal headaches and all other problems are gone. Great service too. Prompt delivery and well packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this stuff! January 29, 2021
Reviewer: Lorne Gould from Toronto, ON Canada  
I love the taste of this wonderful natural hot beverage!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great value! January 16, 2021
Reviewer: Robyn from Alberta  
Great taste without the caffeine. I love getting the big bag because it lasts so long. Great value!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice December 9, 2020
Reviewer: boa from Innisfil, ON Canada  
Our family like this bland as a coffee alternative.
We like the taste, ingredients list, freshness, solubility.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it October 7, 2020
Reviewer: DON from Canada  
Dandy is wonderful. Have been drinking it for years now. It is a fabulous evening beverage or coffee substitute.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love it! September 7, 2020
Reviewer: Denise from COLDBROOK, NS Canada  
So happy they make the Dandy Blend in a large size bag....we use every morning, mixed with regular ground coffee, in our coffee maker, and it is perfect!  less caffeine, no bitterness, just smooth delicious flavor!!  Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious August 31, 2020
Reviewer: Kirby Gehman from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
Helps me get past my caffeine cravings!

It's not quite coffee, don't psyche yourself into thinking it will be exactly like coffee...  Dandy Blend is to coffee what Ovaltine is to hot chocolate.  But that's pretty darned good, and I look forward to it every morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items