Return to Dandy Blend - BULK 2 lb bag - Instant Herbal Beverage with Dandelion (Coffee Alternative) Certified Kosher, Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it October 7, 2020
Reviewer: DON from Canada  
Dandy is wonderful. Have been drinking it for years now. It is a fabulous evening beverage or coffee substitute.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love it! September 7, 2020
Reviewer: Denise from COLDBROOK, NS Canada  
So happy they make the Dandy Blend in a large size bag....we use every morning, mixed with regular ground coffee, in our coffee maker, and it is perfect!  less caffeine, no bitterness, just smooth delicious flavor!!  Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious August 31, 2020
Reviewer: Kirby Gehman from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
Helps me get past my caffeine cravings!

It's not quite coffee, don't psyche yourself into thinking it will be exactly like coffee...  Dandy Blend is to coffee what Ovaltine is to hot chocolate.  But that's pretty darned good, and I look forward to it every morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dandy Blend August 4, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ancaster, ON Canada  
If you are looking for a gluten free alternative to coffee or just looking for a healthy alternative to coffee this is y product of choice.  I add coconut sugar and almond milk to mine and it's great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good taste July 31, 2020
Reviewer: MARIELLA FRATANGELO from Montreal, QC Canada  
First time purchasing Dandy Blend.  It has good taste, no need to add sugar which is a big plus.  Will purchase again and I recommend it.  Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dandy is dandy July 28, 2020
Reviewer: staceyif from Toronto, ON Canada  
We're big fans of Dandy Blend, which is a wholesome, dark, and rich tasting beverage made from dandelion root. It's been a favourite hot evening drink in our household for many years, and also works well with ice in the summer. We appreciate this large format because it is a cost-effective way to purchase this item. My kiddo has been drinking it since he was a toddler, and still enjoys it almost everyday as a tween.

I highly recommend this product, and will continue to purchase it again from upaya. Grateful to Upaya for carrying so many amazing natural foods and products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE this product! June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Adrea Cloutier-bosworth from Toronto, ON Canada  
I stopped drinking coffee cause I noticed my face and skin was getting dry (coffee dehydrates the body) and my sister told me about this product to use instead, I absolutely LOVE the taste and the side effects; it tastes strong like coffee and the ingredients are incredible, this is a huge bag as well. My skin looks incredible and it gives me more energy than coffee, I will truly use this product for life! ❤️😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love coffee but I love Dandy Blend even more November 7, 2019
Reviewer: Yoko Abe from RICHMOND HILL, ON Canada  
This is so amazing!
Tastes like coffee but it also has subtle flowery flavor.
I am drinking it at work all the time.
My colleague told me her daughter went through chemotherapy recently and she wished she knew about it earlier as caffeine is not allowed while receiving chemotherapy.
What's more, they were on sale on Upayanaturals. I am so glad I found this on your site. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best ! August 28, 2019
Reviewer: PATRICIA MILLER from Toronto, ON Canada  
I have bought Dandy blend for several years from Upaya and its always of top quality. I add it to my coffee and chicory blend for a great mug of morning beverage. I also split the large bag and send half to my daughter in the UK. She also enjoys the individual portions as they are good when travelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this stuff! July 16, 2019
Reviewer: Clara from Laval, QC Canada  
I have been trying to cut down on coffee it's been a while now with little success.  But now with Dandy Blend I have been making my pot of coffee with 3/4 Dandy Blend & 1/4 coffee which has been helping me to dramatically cut down.  So far it's great and love the tast of Dandy Blend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items