Return to Raw Irish Moss (Sea Moss) 8oz - Wild Harvested, Sun Dried, Raw ****PRE-ORDER TODAY. SHIPS IN 2-3 WEEKS ****
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 review August 10, 2020
Reviewer: Grazyna Devereaux from Bolton, ON Canada  
When I ordered I was told it will be few days when my order will be ready for pick up. It turned out be be weeks...I got an apology for the delay-was stated to me it was because of the Covit 19 restrictions and import.  I totally understand the situation but at the same time it was very inconvenient for me, especially that it was a pickup order and I am out of Barry. I hope when Covit gets better you will have a location around Toronto. For that reason I gave 4 stars . I still think you are great company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it August 9, 2020
Reviewer: Christine Chapdelaine from Saint-Roch-de-Richelieu, QC Canada  
I bought it to boost my immune and overall health and my family,so far so good,we love it and intend to order more,my energy level is to the roof,I sleep better and am seeing my libido going up,my skin is clear and I didn't throw the soaking water,I used it to make hair rectangle with a few drops of rosemary  essential oil.thank you upaya will order again😊😊😊😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Alkaline Vegan review of Sea moss August 8, 2020
Reviewer: nicole from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
The package says the product is from Indonesia. Doesn't look or taste as good as stuff I know for a fact is wild crafted from the Carribean. Won't be re-purchasing. However shipping and customer service was good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product August 5, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Amazing product. Great customer service. No complaints at all. Would purchase again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for my health & my skin! August 4, 2020
Reviewer: Bridget Graham from Vancouver , BC Canada  
I use this sea moss to make a sea moss gel. I put it in my smoothies everyday, I’ve made delicious pudding with it, I put it on my face as a face mask and even in my hair as a hair mask. It’s SO healthy, I always feel a bit of an energy boost after I have it. Also, it makes the best face mask that I’ve ever tried in my entire life. It makes my skin feel so clean and look so soft and glowy. I stopped using any other face mask because it works so well on it’s own or mixed with msm to help acne. I highly highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sea moss. 🏵 July 11, 2020
Reviewer: Miriam Penalba from Burnaby, BC Canada  
I really like it, I can see the difference already, my skin is different and my hair is bright if you know what I mean 😉, happy happy. Hope more people get this product. ❤️

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product July 2, 2020
Reviewer: Del from Mississauga, ON Canada  
I really enjoyed taking the seamoss. The instructions were very helpful and shipping was quite fast. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Verry good June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Sandrakim Odonoughue from Montreal , QC Canada  
Good quality fast delivery easy acces on the phone if any Questions

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 👌 June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Silva from LAVAL, QC Canada  
This is my first batch. So far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! May 14, 2020
Reviewer: Natalie Taylor from Brampton, ON Canada  
I always make Irish Sea moss gel with this! Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items