Return to Raw Irish Moss (Sea Moss) 8oz - Wild Harvested, Sun Dried, Raw
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing November 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Barrie , ON Canada  
First off - ordering from upaya naturals is so easy and quick!  They are very helpful with any questions you have.
I bought the seamoss.  I looked everywhere for it and this was the only place I could find! Great price and amazing quality!   Have told many people about Upaya naturals and they will be making orders as will I.

Thanks for everything. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Product November 20, 2019
Reviewer: Mrs. Bowes from Kelowna, BC Canada  
Nice packaging.  Like that it had directions on the package on how to clean the moss.  Fast delivery, Thank you Upaya for the great purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sea Moss Review October 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anthony Jackson from Fort St John, BC Canada  
The quantity for the price was amazing.  I will be using Upaya in the very near future and will look to them for all my health food needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellente qualité July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Jocelyne Laroche from Brossard, QC Canada  
J'avais besoin de mousse irlandaise pour préparer de la crème glacée végétalienne. Elle était vraiment excellente, grâce entre autre, à la mousse irlandaise qui lui a donné une très bonne texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Irish moss July 23, 2019
Reviewer: Nat from Nanoose , BC Canada  
I have no complaints, the product was in perfect condition and seems to be very good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loving this product and its quality! May 27, 2019
Reviewer: Maria from TORONTO, ON Canada  
I am so glad Upaya offers this, its so hard to find a really good quality one in-store nor find one thats not from a U.S website. The Irish moss they offer is from Indonesia, you may see black spots on it but its not mold its from being exposed to the air as this is a seaweed(algae).. definitely worth its price!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product May 16, 2019
Reviewer: MARGARET GALLOWAY from NORTH YORK, ON Canada  
Best I've seen in years.  I've been looking for this for a really long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love to buy Canadian April 30, 2019
Reviewer: Minzie H. from Lethbridge, AB Canada  
Happy to have found this site and products such as these that ship within Canada.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hard to find! April 23, 2019
Reviewer: Tammy from Mactier, ON Canada  
This was the first Canadian company I was able to find Irish Sea moss from!! Very happy with the product. My order came in a timely fashion and I was very happy with the price. Will definitely be buying this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Review April 13, 2019
Reviewer: Maria Rzepka from Edmonton, AB Canada  
Very happy and satisfied with Irish Sea moss.
Loving this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items