Return to Pumpkin Seeds, Sold in various quantities (Raw, Organic)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organic Pumpkin seeds January 19, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dieppe, NB Canada  
These pumpkin seeds were of great quality at a very good price.  I always buy in large quantity to save more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pumpkin Seeds, Sold in various quantities (Raw, Or October 22, 2021
Reviewer: Christina Penkala from leduc, AB Canada  
Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pumpkin Heaven December 25, 2020
Reviewer: Salukideb from McLure, BC Canada  
Great roasted in a frying pan, nice addition to any meal. I was a bit surprised to see that they were from China, trusting that UPAYA has sourced the product thoroughly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfectly delicious April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Jocelyn Bigras from Carleton Place, ON Canada  
As always fresh, delicious and well packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 As good as any February 5, 2020
Reviewer: Rob Trainor from Glenfinnan, PE Canada  
Fresh, crunchy and priced right with discount. Will order again.
Thanks Upaya

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 pumpkin seeds August 6, 2019
Reviewer: orlene from Salmon Arm, BC Canada  
These pumpkin sees have a Great tasting flavour.
Great in a trail mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Pumpkin Seeds April 16, 2019
Reviewer: M Roberts from Vancouver, BC Canada  
Small, light weight and made in China, did not know this until I received the order, other wise I would have not order this product if I had known it was from China

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pumpkin Seeds February 5, 2019
Reviewer: Colleen Collins from Freeport, NS Canada  
I have been purchasing these pumpkin seeds for years and have no complaints.  They are a staple in my home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Trust but verify February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Miroslaw from Etobicoke, ON Canada  
As a longt time loyal customer I trusted your company would not sell me product "Made in China" without explicit warning. Big disappointment...
_____________________________________________________

Hi There, We also carry Austrian Pumpkin seeds but they are a lot higher in cost than these pumpkin seeds.   We try to give choices to our customers when available.  If you would like the country of origin for any of our products prior to purchasing, please send us an email or give us a call and we will be happy to help.
Upaya Naturals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pumpkin seeds August 29, 2009
Reviewer: K Noel from Ottawa, ON Canada  
Delicious!   Nice and clean, good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?