Return to AUSTRIAN Styrian Pumpkin Seeds 1 lb (Raw, Organic)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 23, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fresh and Rich Tasting October 14, 2023
Reviewer: Carol from Manitoba  
I use these delicious seeds for snacks and seed mix for salads. I’m sure to find a lot more uses for these luscious seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Upaya is a gem September 26, 2023
Reviewer: Mary-Ann from Montreal, QC Canada  
I ordered nuts and seeds from Upaya. The quality (raw and organic!) is really superior. Thank you for keeping your standards high!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always fresh November 25, 2022
Reviewer: Elaine Hachey from Delta, BC Canada  
All the nuts I've got are always fresh!   Knowing the  and being able to choose the country is also important to me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Above average January 24, 2022
Reviewer: Helene Howard from Barrie, ON Canada  
These dark green pumpkin seeds (not yellowish or faded like some) actually have a mild pumpkin taste. I use them in broccoli salad. My naturopath suggested to me to eat them every day to bring up iron levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blend up creamy with vitamix blender November 2, 2021
Reviewer: Happy camper from Kitchener, ON Canada  
These seeds are fresh and plump.  I realize that vitamix blends just about anything, but these seeds are not dry and stringy.  They are pretty Lucious for pumpkin seeds.  Lots of healthy fats, Great added nutrition ☺️

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So good ! July 24, 2020
Reviewer: Adrianna from Toronto, ON Canada  
These are excellent - I toast them and add Namo Shoyu at last moment and toss them on salads. Will re-buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Raw & organic March 4, 2020
Reviewer: Demor from New Westminster, BC Canada  
It's really raw Pumpkin Seeds with a lot of health benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fresh March 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from toronto, ON Canada  
fresh

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality of seeds February 8, 2020
Reviewer: Martine Brisson from Saint-Lambert, QC Canada  
High quality, great taste of pumpkin seeds.
The deep green color indicates the richness of an highly pigmented seed full of good nutrients.
Zinc in particular for me.
These seeds are far better than the seeds from China, be aware of this before you purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items