Return to Nut Milk & Sprout Bag, Mesh
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these bags! January 22, 2020
Reviewer: Paulette Schisan from Rocky Mountain House, AB Canada  
These bags are perfect when making almond milk at home.  Much better than trying to strain through cheesecloth.  So glad we found these at Upaya!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very useful! April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Clara from Canada  
This milk bag has a fine net that keeps it's shape.  I have used it several times and each time it works great!  I also used it for nut cheeses which also works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this bag! March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Zabel from Mississauga, ON Canada  
This bag makes routine nut milk prep easy and saves a lot of mess. Love the draw string. I'd recommend this bag to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 nut milks are a sinch! March 15, 2018
Reviewer: George Heagle from Edmonton, AB Canada  
after years of cheese clothes I now wonder why I have never converted to this nut bag! Easy to clean and it holds a full vitmix of nut milk solution to press.....worth the buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Resilient fine mrsh February 14, 2018
Reviewer: Hj from Ottawa, ON Canada  
Buy 2 of these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nut milk February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Rifat Dyrmishi from Fort McMurray, AB Canada  
Very happy with Upaya products. Their packaging is excellent and delivery is fast.
The nut milk I received is high quality and very handy to use and easy to clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good November 8, 2017
Reviewer: Carolyn  
This bag works well but I find it hard to get it clean. The area where the string pulls through catches quite a few bits from the ground nuts and doesn't completely wash away. Otherwise a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Results March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Shannon from Strome, AB Canada  
I've tried other means to stain nut milk, hemp, cheesecloth, this bag is by far the best. Easy to use, easy to clean, doesn't clog.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Will order more!! August 3, 2011
Reviewer: Min from Toronto, ON Canada  
I love making almond milk and this bag is awesome!! I can squeeze to the last drop and cleans well, will purchase more for sprouting!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth Having December 30, 2009
Reviewer: Gabi Voigt from Mississauga, ON Canada  
The kids are gone (yaaa!!!) so it's just hubby and I.  I'm the raw one.  Used to sprout using a large sieve which worked well but if I wanted to use the sink, I constantly had to move things around.  Got a few of these bags, hang 'em from the knobs of my cupboards over the sink and they work wonderfully!  They make everything so easy and are definitely worth investing in.

gab

Was this review helpful to you?