Return to Orgono Living Silica - Collagen Booster - Reformulated 2x Stronger - 1000ml/34oz. Liquid - Silicium Laboratories *** Now Taking Pre-Orders. Ships in 2-3 weeks. ***
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love This Product July 29, 2021
Reviewer: Christine from Winnipeg , MB Canada  
Best product to take for arthritis! Highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love love love this collagen July 27, 2021
Reviewer: Sarah S from Toronto, ON Canada  
I’ve used many other collagen types, but I have to say, this is the best and most effective collagen out  in the market. It’s so easy to drink a sip of the Orgono Living Silica every morning, the liquid has to smell and no taste and very easy to drink. Since I started using this product, I’ve notice huge improvement in my skin, nail, and hair. Great price for the value. Definitely recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 orgono living Silica April 8, 2021
Reviewer: diana borst from Belleville, ON Canada  
The absoulute BEST silica on the market.
Nothing compares.
To rebuild all connective tissue this product  can do it.
For success only Orgono.
Diana from Canada

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Not Sure December 8, 2020
Reviewer: NK from London, ON Canada  
On my second bottle, seems to have helped a little with hair loss, hair is still thin and dry.
Wait and see.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 nails have improved January 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Calgary Alberta CAnada, AB Canada  
I appear to have less pain around my shoulders and am able to move easier with increased flexibility.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 liquid siclica May 3, 2019
Reviewer: Jeanette Ammar from EDMONTON, AB Canada  
i have been using it for the last 3 weeks and i did see some change in my hair its not falling like it used to be love and i will countne to use it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Okay so far April 30, 2019
Reviewer: jeffrey fofie from Toronto, ON Canada  
The product seems promising but I have yet to yield any results from the first bottle so maybe I have to take it a bit longer. But it's tasteless to some extent so it's easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Crystaline February 7, 2018
Reviewer: gregory hegarty from peterborough, ON Canada  
I love this stuff! You can really tell how important silica is for our body when your taking it, I'm so much more stretchy in yoga, I feel so much stronger in general and my skin looks great

Was this review helpful to you?