Return to Walnut Halves & Pieces - Product of CALIFORNIA, RAW Sold in various quantities (Raw, Organic)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality product April 2, 2021
Reviewer: J.O. from Edmonton, AB Canada  
Im happy with these walnuts. Bought them on sale too! Makes my banana bread amazing. Will definitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice & Crispy March 1, 2021
Reviewer: Luella from Manitoba  
These walnuts have a very nice crunch to them and very tasty as well.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tasty Nuts January 16, 2021
Reviewer: Robyn from Alberta  
Loving the walnuts! Fresh and tasty! Will order again for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome September 8, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ON Canada  
I love these walnuts.  They are true walnut halves.  They are fresh tasting and simply delicious. I keep them in the fridge to preserve the flavour and freshness longer.  Upaya is the only place I buy my walnuts from :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 a little pricey, but yummy September 7, 2020
Reviewer: Denise from COLDBROOK, NS Canada  
these walnut halves arrived in perfect condition, hardly any of them were broken!  they were fresh and tastey.  the only draw back is they are a bit more expensive, but I would order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yummy March 29, 2020
Reviewer: Tammy Miller from Peace River, AB Canada  
These are great!  Sometimes I find walnuts to be bitter.  These aren’t at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Walnut Halves RAW November 19, 2019
Reviewer: Karen from North Vancouver, BC Canada  
The best walnuts! I soak and dehydrate these and they are consistently mild, buttery with a nice crunch and no bitterness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Walnut Halves March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Joanne from Red Deer, AB Canada  
These are the freshest, tastiest walnuts I have purchased. I recommend them to anyone who asks and they are the only ones I purchase now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 these walnnuts are excellent for birds February 25, 2018
Reviewer: Denise Verreault from Les Mechins, QC Canada  
we give these walnuts to birds

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best tasting walnuts we've ever had February 7, 2018
Reviewer: John & Nicole Manley from Stratford, ON Canada  
We soak these and find they are the absolute best we've ever had. My wife is very particular about her nuts. She finds most walnuts inedible. These she thinks are delicious. We do store them in the fridge to help preserve their flavour and freshness. Just bought another big bag and will continue to do so each month.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items